Shades of Virgo!

Hi, welcome to my blog and I’m really happy to know that you took out time to land on my page! Starting from the basic introduction my name is Upasana Malik and I’m a student of journalism and mass communication who is just trying out different things to explore and to learn more. I know this sounds like a cliche internship application but guess what? I’m actually exploring and trying to learn through the journey.

I would really appreciate if you give some of your valuable time to my blogs and read them. Your healthy feedback is always welcome, you can comment down below. I’m a virgo and like any other virgo I prefer to be perfect, so in the quest to be perfect here I’m trying my best at writing and trying to be a little helpful to you all.

Have a good day or night ahead!

XOXO- Upasnaaaaaaa

One thought on “Shades of Virgo!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started